🔴 CORONAVIRUS IS SOFA KING REAL STAY ON YOUR SOFA 🔴 Schedule for Saturday, April 4, 2020
Time Performer Donation
6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT Melissa Etheridge Restaurant Workers Relief Fund
6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT Flow Tribe Venmo The Tribe
7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT Ben Folds Ben's Patreon
7:30pm ET / 4:30 pm PT Peter More Venmo Peter
8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT EL SY Donate to CDCFoundation
8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT Mannie Fresh Tip Mannie
9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT Comedy Gives Back Presents Laugh Aid Donate Now
11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT Diplo's Coronight Fever Get Diplo Merch